Research Guides: Nursing Research Guide: Books

Library Catalog

This search box will search all six Wake Tech Community College libraries. You can also request books from community colleges across the state.

eBook Clinical Collection (EBSCOhost) (opens in new window) This link opens in a new window
Designed for use in clinical settings, medical libraries and academic medical institutions, a subscription to EBSCO Health's eBook Clinical Collection offers more than 2,900 hand-selected, quality titles that focus on medical specialties, nursing, allied health and general practice areas.
Stat!Ref (opens in new window) This link opens in a new window
Contains books on nursing.
R2 Digital Library (opens in new window) This link opens in a new window
The R2 Digital Library is a web-based database application that aggregates health sciences book content from leading publishers in a single platform.
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) (opens in new window) This link opens in a new window
A collection of ebooks that you can read on your computer. This database allows you to use an online dictionary and create a citation for the ebook.
Ebook Central Academic and Public Library Complete (opens in new window) This link opens in a new window
Over 35,000 ebooks available to read and download.

Comprehensive Review for NCLEX-RN by Mary Ann Hogan
Call Number: RT 62 .H583 2018
ISBN: 9780134376325
Publication Date: 2017-01-09
RN's Study Guide by Vicky Li
Call Number: RT 41 .L695 2018
ISBN: 9781284115970
Publication Date: 2016-12-16
Saunders Guide to Success in Nursing School by Holly Stromberg
Call Number: RT 73 .D49 2018
ISBN: 9780323497503
Publication Date: 2017-03-31