Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Wake Tech Community College


Blackboard Calendar Locations Student Email Moodle my.WakeTech WebAdvisor

Faculty Research Tools: Research Assistance

Finding information and organizing your research.

Meet with a Librarian

Wake Tech Librarians are available to help you with your research. We can meet with you in person, by phone, or online. Contact information for the librarians at our five campuses is listed below.
Howell Library at South Campus

Laurie Williams, Campus Librarian
lwilliams5@waketech.edu
(919) 866-5642

David Carter, Instruction Librarian
dlcarter2@waketech.edu
(919) 866-5645

Jacob Ellis, Evening Librarian
jmellis@waketech.edu
(919) 866-5651

Paula Hartman, Public Services Librarian
pahartman@waketech.edu
919-866-5650

Northern Wake Library

Suvanida Duangudom, Campus Librarian
sduangudom@waketech.edu
(919) 532-5553

Nichole Nichols, Instructional Librarian
nonichols@waketech.edu
(919) 532-5683

Jennifer Mincey, Evening Librarian
jmincey1@waketech.edu
(919) 532-5760

Todd Nuckolls, Public Services Librarian
jtnuckolls@waketech.edu
(919) 532-5555

Perry Health Sciences Library

Anita Young, Campus Librarian
aryoung@waketech.edu
(919) 747-0003

Burnette Bell, Reference Librarian
blbell@waketech.edu
(919) 747-0016

Brian Clossey, Public Services Librarian
bclossey@waketech.edu
(919) 747-0013

Public Safety Education Library Emily Bergen, Campus Librarian
eabergen@waketech.edu
(919) 866-6133
RTP Campus Library

Megan Rudolph, Campus Librarian
mrudolph@waketech.edu
(919) 355-1203

Erik Sugg, Instructional Librarian
ejsugg@waketech.edu
(919) 355-1206

Western Wake Library Katy Hoffler, Campus Librarian
kshoffler@waketech.edu
(919) 335-1030

 

Library Hours

Southern Wake Campus 
919-866-5644
M-Th   7:30 am - 7:00 pm 
Friday  7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Perry Health Sciences Campus
919-866-5764
M-Th  7:30 am - 7:00 pm 
Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Scott Northern Wake Campus
919-532-5550
M-Th  7:30 am - 7:00 pm 
Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Public Safety Education Campus
919-866-6107
M-Th  8:30 am - 5:00 pm 
Friday 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Western Wake Campus
919-335-1029
M-Th  8:00 am - 6:30 pm 
Friday 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
RTP Campus
919-335-1270

M-Th  7: 30 am - 7:00 pm 
Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm