English As A Foreign Language - EFL

This website provides beginner's English materials including practice quizzes.

This website provides resources on how to build listening skills by listening to native speakers.

This website provides best ways to improve communication skills through reading, building vocabulary, and discussions from daily conversations.

This website provides materials on pronunciation, slangs, etc. It also provides materials for teachers.

This website provides printable worksheets on learning English. It also contains an index to teaching and learning materials. These worksheets include materials on grammar, reading, writing, etc.

This website provides grammar activities for EFL students.

This website provides information on how to learn English free.

This is a link to American Heritage Dictionary.

This link provides American and British dictionaries. It also includes links to English grammar.

This link provides English language dictionary, links to word of the day and other useful materials.

Merriam-Webster free online dictionary.

NABE advocates for and supports bilingual and multilingual students and educators.

NAELPA is the voice of state and local education agencies. They represent English or multi language learners and their communities.

This association is made up of English language educators, whose goal is to improve and advance the English language teaching profession.

This is an association of language teachers who aim to improve teach standards and practices for language education.