Hospitality Management Research Guide

Nearly 2,000 full text Elsevier journals covering the areas of social science, medicine, science, and technology with deep backfiles for more than 1600 journals.

Includes over 200 full text journals consisting of the Emerald Management 175 Collection and the Emerald Engineering Collection .
Subjects covered are management, marketing, human resources, production & economics, operations, library & information services, information management, training & education, and engineering.

Reports on the latest developments and thinking in the management of hospitality operations worldwide. For hotel, catering, and leisure industries.

Provides commentary, profiles, and world and national news on development, operations, and marketing of hotels, resorts, and motels for executives in the industry, architects, and hotel and resort developers.

Provides news & in-depth analysis that shape the food service marketplace & pinpoint emerging trends.

Focuses on restaurant innovation, ideas, and entrepreneurship; includes growth strategies, supply chain management, marketing trends, and tactics.

Publishes articles, review articles, and commentary offering ideas for locations, scheduling, holding, and utilizing meetings to their utmost advantage.

Consumer Behavior in Tourism and Hospitality is an international, double-blind peer reviewed journal, that fosters multidisciplinary and interdisciplinary research in consumer behavior in tourism and hospitality.

Provides articles, interviews, business profiles, design and architecture, independents, legislation, special reports, and timely news of note for the international hospitality industry.

Feature articles, thematic issues, product reviews and commentary on all aspects of the design, construction, development and management of hotels, resorts, non-military clubs, senior living developments and healthcare facilities.

Discusses consumer behavior in tourism and hospitality settings